Shoreview YMCA

The Shoreview YMCA gym, fitness center, and indoor swimming pool offers personal training, group exercise classes, swim lessons and other great fitness and communitybuilding programs. Gym membership includes access to familyfriendly amenities such as a basketball court, aquatics including a waterslide, indoor and outdoor pools, and sauna, an indoor track, free weights and cardio machines, and much more. Sign up for a trial membership today

Rated 4.3 out of 5, (323 Google reviews)

Are you curious about Shoreview YMCA? This fitness chain is a popular choice among consumers, as its located in Roseville, MN, United States. Even if you are skinny or fat, you can go to Shoreview YMCA location in the area. Located in 3760 Lexington Ave N, Shoreview, MN 55126, this Shoreview YMCA is open six or seven days a week and you can check Shoreview YMCA working hours from our operational hour table. Shoreview YMCA offers strengthening, weight loss, cardio, etc, so members receive a full-body workout.

There are workouts designed for beginners as well as those with specific training goals. Shoreview YMCA does not promote unhealthy eating habits and you can get your individual diet information from your trainer. Guests with children should not be discouraged from joining Shoreview YMCA, as they may not be able to participate in these activities without the assistance of a parent or guardian.

A membership at a Shoreview YMCA facility allows members access to fitness equipment, special diet plans, induvial training, yoga (at some locations), etc. The monthly/yearly cost also includes unlimited use of all Shoreview YMCA facilities and gyms.

Early morning and late evening are the busiest time in Planet Fitness. Check online or call them at (651) 483-2671 for schedules, and decide which time is best for you.



13 Reviews

#

Mike H

a year ago

5.0

Has been a great goto for noon hoops. Also has a nice weight area and pool though I havent used. Seems well attended by many age groups. Friendly staff.


#

Becky Mahoney

2 years ago

5.0

We have had our kids in swimming lessons here, and used the indoor pool for the free swim. We have been very happy with the patient, well qualified teachers, and the progress they have made. The changing rooms are clean and bright.


#

Jan Sherman Sherman

a year ago

5.0

Disappointed because I made a reservation for the shallow water class at and when i got to the Y they had no reservation for me or another guest that was there. I have been a member for a very long time and enjoy the water exercise classes. Whats the problem


#

M M

11 months ago

5.0

When the WSP YMCA closed I lost my outdoor Olympic size pool. So glad to have access to Shoreview The best part about the Y are the classes and flexibility to use other YMCA locations in the cities.


#

Susanna De Campos Salles

11 months ago

5.0

I love my personal trainer.The facility is always clean and many of the front desk people are nice.Great pools, indoor and out door.


#

micah w

2 years ago

5.0

All the way from our day trial to weeks in this place has been super. The outdoor pool is a clincher It was pretty dirty once but it has been stellar. Consistently able to swim laps, get in the toddler pool or jump around in the big More


#

Kyle Borchert

4 months ago

5.0

Noon basketball is consistent. Ame parking. Good Y.


#

Danielle Treiber

5 years ago

5.0

Love the outdoor pool, it never feels too busy, and has a zero depth for my yr old and a slide and diving boards for my older ones


#

I Beg YourDollyParton

3 months ago

1.0

Swimming lessons review My year old had a very bad experience at the Y Shoreview location. She is already weary of the water, and her teacher had her jump in the water with her hands stretched out so my year old thought she would More


#

erika yazmin botello contreras

a week ago

1.0

after my son has completed two levels. we decided to pay for a oneweek intensive. the first day they messed up and put my son in the wrong level. too advanced for him. I saw my son struggle in the water and be scared. I had to talk to More


#

Danielle Treiber

5 years ago

5.0

Love the outdoor pool, it never feels too busy, and has a zero depth for my yr old and a slide and diving boards for my older ones


#

I Beg YourDollyParton

3 months ago

1.0

Swimming lessons review My year old had a very bad experience at the Y Shoreview location. She is already weary of the water, and her teacher had her jump in the water with her hands stretched out so my year old thought she would More


#

erika yazmin botello contreras

a week ago

1.0

after my son has completed two levels. we decided to pay for a oneweek intensive. the first day they messed up and put my son in the wrong level. too advanced for him. I saw my son struggle in the water and be scared. I had to talk to More


#

3760 Lexington Ave N, Shoreview, MN 55126

(651) 483-2671


Saturday8AM–5PM
Sunday8AM–5PM
Monday5AM–9PM
Tuesday5AM–9PM
Wednesday5AM–9PM
Thursday5AM–9PM
Friday5AM–9PM


CALL