Planet Fitness

Were Planet Fitness The Judgement Free Zone, and we know that its never been more important to stay active and maintain good health. So, were making our clean clubs even cleaner with touchless checkin and cleaning stations stocked with disinfectant spray so you can be Cleansiderate. Plus, with the crowd meter on the PF app, you can always workout at a time thats most comfortable for YOU.When in the clubs, our team members are masked up and were practicing Social Fitnessing, so everyone can gym confidently. Join today, and let us help you stay motivated and movin

Are you curious about Planet Fitness? This fitness chain is a popular choice among consumers, as its located in Huntington Station, NY, United States. Even if you are skinny or fat, you can go to Planet Fitness location in the area. Located in 777 Pulaski Rd, Greenlawn, NY 11740, this Planet Fitness is open six or seven days a week and you can check Planet Fitness working hours from our operational hour table. Planet Fitness offers strengthening, weight loss, cardio, etc, so members receive a full-body workout.

There are workouts designed for beginners as well as those with specific training goals. Planet Fitness does not promote unhealthy eating habits and you can get your individual diet information from your trainer. Guests with children should not be discouraged from joining Planet Fitness, as they may not be able to participate in these activities without the assistance of a parent or guardian.

A membership at a Planet Fitness facility allows members access to fitness equipment, special diet plans, induvial training, yoga (at some locations), etc. The monthly/yearly cost also includes unlimited use of all Planet Fitness facilities and gyms.

Early morning and late evening are the busiest time in Planet Fitness. Check online or call them at (631) 606-4900 for schedules, and decide which time is best for you.


13 Reviews

#

Carl Brain

4 months ago

1.0

This billing system third party company and Planet Fitness itself its a scam. They wont let you cancel the hold your account instead of actually canceling it and after years of being charged after I canceled they said account is on More


#

Matt Ackerson

5 months ago

1.0

UPDATEThe reply from Planet Fitness owner is moronic and apathetic, reflecting the reason for my original review because it ignores the fact given Suffolk is not More


#

Jac attack 009

5 months ago

1.0

Been a member for about two years and not once did i ever felt disrespected and intimidated until about a two weeks ago, one of the staff was extremely aggressive when telling me to put on my mask, while i was working out. your policy of More


#

TheSoftBlanket 28

2 weeks ago

5.0

great place to work out, welcoming, but you only get a good pump if you listen to hardstyle. everyone knows that. but yeah, all around fun place, good way to get them gains


#

Luis Felipe Valencia

2 months ago

2.0

They have neglected to maintain this location.The roof is leaking all over the place. The mens locker room and bathroom are a More


#

Daniel Tamayo

a month ago

2.0

I signed up a year ago and the gym ceiling has always had this awesome waterfall feature throughout the ENTIRE gym to cool you down during your workout. Im surprised more gyms dont have this as well, who doesnt want to have dirty ceiling water drip on them as they work out


#

Alice Z

a month ago

4.0

More crowded during peak hours than other gyms Ive been to, but it is expected for the price. Would avoid the hours right after kids are let out of school if I could. All staff Ive interacted with is nice and accomodating.


#

Laura Ramirez

6 months ago

1.0

It is not very safe that they are asking for your routing number from your bank account to join. Otherwise they dont let you. For the a month its not worth to put at risk my bank account. Rather go to another place and pay five More


#

Tiffany elaine Stubbs Farrulla

5 months ago

4.0

Its great. Planet fitness as really come along way. Its not as packed now as an LA fitness gym. The amenities, locker rooms and showers are nice. Just wish there was a sauna. That would take it to the next level. I also love the app with the easy to scan barcode instead of waiting for someone to assist you.


#

Katie Northacker

3 months ago

2.0

Loved this gym but the leaks in the ceiling have just become too much. Having to navigate around like buckets puddles just to get to your next machine when it hasnt even rained does not make for a good workout. Im worried about More


#

Laura Ramirez

6 months ago

1.0

It is not very safe that they are asking for your routing number from your bank account to join. Otherwise they dont let you. For the a month its not worth to put at risk my bank account. Rather go to another place and pay five More


#

Tiffany elaine Stubbs Farrulla

5 months ago

4.0

Its great. Planet fitness as really come along way. Its not as packed now as an LA fitness gym. The amenities, locker rooms and showers are nice. Just wish there was a sauna. That would take it to the next level. I also love the app with the easy to scan barcode instead of waiting for someone to assist you.


#

Katie Northacker

3 months ago

2.0

Loved this gym but the leaks in the ceiling have just become too much. Having to navigate around like buckets puddles just to get to your next machine when it hasnt even rained does not make for a good workout. Im worried about More


#

777 Pulaski Rd, Greenlawn, NY 11740

(631) 606-4900


Saturday7AM–7PM
Sunday7AM–7PM
MondayOpen 24 hours
TuesdayOpen 24 hours
WednesdayOpen 24 hours
ThursdayOpen 24 hours
Friday12AM–10PM


CALL